Good News for Cosmopolitan eligible Candidates!

By the Special Request of the Cosmopolitan crowd,

Successful website of Falguni Mehta's Marriage Bureau

(No.1 for Gujaratis, Marwaris & Kutchis) now made an exclusive

Matrimonial Section for Cosmopolitan Boys & Girls.


Name: Subhansu Singhvi
Age: 29
D.O.B.: 21.10.1994, at 1.28 PM
Birth Place- Jaipur, Rajasthan
Height -5 ft 5 in.
Religion: Hindu - Oswal (Marwari)
Residence: Dubai, UAE
We are a close knit family living in UAE, natively from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Subhansu has done Masters in Supply chain and Logistics from University of Wollongong (Dubai) and Under-Graduation from Fox School of Business, Temple University (Philadelphia, USA). He is working with Siemens Dubai, as Logistics Lead. His personality is ambitious, caring, easy-going, and a good listener. His hobbies are to cook, dance, traveling and swimming.
In our family, I Myself (Subahnsu's Father) a Chartered Accountant working with Abu Dhabi National Oil Company – ADNOC (Abu Dhabi, UAE), his mother is a homemaker and Subhansu has one younger brother who has completed Masters, and is working with Axis Capital (Mumbai).
We are seeking for Subhansu a family orientated, modern and ambitious girl, who is willing to move to Dubai, UAE. If interested please feel free to reach out to us on singhvisubhansu@gmail.com


We are a Gujarati Jain professional family well-settled in Toronto, Canada seeking a suitable match for our son.
Born: February 1985
Education: Naturopathic Doctor (B.Sc.,N.D.) graduated in Canada
Height: 165 cm (5' 5")
Never married
Our son is family-oriented, supportive and compassionate. He is hard-working, passionate about health education and healthy lifestyle. He is vegetarian/non-smoker and does not drink alcohol. His interests include outdoor activities, movies and travelling.
Looking for a Hindu/Jain vegetarian girl with similar interests and willing to relocate to Canada.
Email: amehta0220@gmail.com


I am a seasoned professional working for an Insurance company as a Risk Actuary and reside in London UK.
I am 5'7" and was born in 1984 ( unmarried) and brought up in the UK. My father was a Doctor.
I love reading books and keeping up to speed with the latest news and world issues. I am also a keen squash player and enjoying running.
I am at a stage where I am now ready to meet a professional Hindu woman who would like to make new goals that we can both achieve.
I am arriving in Mumbai on the 17th December and will be there till the 29th December 2023.
Please contact me on p_suketu@hotmail.com


I'm a kind, calm and an Entrepreneur by profession and an Engineer by degree. I love music, hiking, fitness and learning new things like paragliding, pottery or painting (even though I'm very bad at it).
I am born and brought up in Bombay and Marwadi Brahmin by caste. (I don't believe in caste and I'm open to any religion/caste). I live along with my parents and have a younger sibling in the US.
I am smart (I'd like to believe so), calm, passionate, ambitious and hardworking. I'm 1989 born, 6'1" (height is a mandatory requirement) and I like to stay fit.
I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life, is into fitness, and hardworking and has some common interests so we can entertain ourselves for the rest of our lives. Contact: marriagedsav@gmail.com


I'm a Team Lead at PayPal in Austin, Texas and a Master in Computer Science by degree. I play the guitar, love playing football on the field and on the PlayStation and love to spend my time relaxing indoors.
I am born and brought up in Bombay and Marwadi Brahmin by caste. I'm open to any religion/caste. I live alone in Austin, Texas and my parents and elder brother live in Bombay.
I am smart, independent, and hardworking. I'm 1994 born, 6'1" and active (I regularly play football)
I'm looking for someone who is kind, sweet, shares similar values in life as me and is open to settling in America. Contact: Marriageads6589@gmail.com


I am a 38-year-old, 5'5" tall, US permanent resident from a Gujarati Kshatriya family currently based in New Jersey, USA. I work as a pharmaceutical researcher in a fortune 500 company. My hobbies include watching movies, reading, travelling, networking and participating in Hindu activities. My diet is occasionally non-vegetarian and I enjoy various cuisines. I am issueless divorcee. I am looking for a life partner who is respectful, family oriented, and well educated. She should be a resident of USA. Direct email: njboymeetsgirl@gmail.com


We are Brahmin-Brahmakshatriyas from Mumbai. My son is 30, Engineering and management graduate, educated in College Station-USA and Doha-Qatar (Texas A&M University) and DUBAI (S P Jain School of Global Management) in 2016. He is working as Digital Marketing Manager in MNC in Dubai for 6 years. We are looking for a professionally qualified match. He has applied for Canadian PR and intend to move to Canada by 2023. We are a liberal family. I am a NRI working in Qatar. If you are interested to pursue the conversation further, please contact us at Jaydesai65@gmail.com


I am a South Mumbai 1978-born engineer, 6 feet tall, an appealing personality, completed USA MS degree, and a Ph.D. in progress in Electrical & Computer Engineering, son of reputed High Court Lawayer and woman entrepreneur mother, brother of established MD physician looking for an attractive tall and slim partner who is open to veg/non-veg food options. My ideal partner should be from an educated family, have at least a Bachelor's or Master's degree from the USA, Canada, UK, or Australia, be talkative, and live wire with an entrepreneurial spirit. Someone easy to exchange ideas and understanding with. If you match this description, let's build a beautiful future together! Email: marrymespp@gmail.com


We are a well settled and broad minded Dashora Mahajan family native from Indore, Madhya Pradesh. Our son is currently working in San Deigo, USA as Software engineer 2.
Born: 20/11/1992.
Height: 5' 4".
Education: Masters in Computer science from Carnegie Mellon University.
He is looking for a life partner who is well-educated, understanding, believes in family values and respects elders, preferably currently working in the USA. Proposals from all Hindu castes are welcome.
Father: M.B.B.S., DVD - Dermatocosmetologist and Laser Surgeon.
Mother : M.B.B.S., MS Gynecologist and Obstetrician.
Please get in touch on shukenadashore@gmail.com . Thank you.


I belong to a well-settled Gujarati Vaishnav family staying in Mumbai Suburbs. I am Qualified Chartered Accountant and Company Secretary Currently working in Mumbai as Senior Business Analyst with a NBFC.
Born: 01/09/1991 | Height: 5' 8" | Education: CA, CS, B.Com
I enjoy hanging out, exploring new places, going for movies, watching content and cycling. Looking for understanding, supporting partner with similar wave length who is well focused on career and personal life.
My father was working with (Government PSU), retired in 2021. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Please reach out at vivekkparikh0109@gmail.com , if you're interested. Thank you.


We are a well cultured and well-educated Gujarati Vaishnav family resided in USA since 2001. We are looking for a Professional Degree holder and family oriented Hindu bride for our Son. He is fair, good looking, slim, caring, family oriented, humble, and well spoken.
Born: March 1990
Height: 5 ft 5 in.
Education: MBA in (Finance)
Profession: Working in Boston, Massachusetts
Contact: shah_devu@yahoo.com


We are a well settled and broad minded Marwari Brahmin family native from Jodhpur, Rajasthan. Our son is currently working in New York city , USA as Assistant Vice President in a leading multinational bank and is a H1 B visa holder.
Born: 7/11/1988
Height: 6' 0"
Education: Masters from New York University
Our son loves reading and is an avid traveler. He is looking for a life partner who is well-educated, independent and is currently working in the USA. Proposals from all Hindu castes are welcome.
Father - Retired RAS officer (Rajasthan Administrative Services), last worked as CEO of Shreenathji Temple, Nathdwara.
Sister - Has been in Mumbai since 10 years, recently married to a Gujarati Brahmin settled in South Mumbai.
Please get in touch on piyushnyc2@gmail.com if you're interested. Thank you.


My son is lucky to have studied at Stanford University for his bachelor's and master's. He works as part of senior management at a top US consulting firm.
A US citizen. Divided his life between India and the US. Based in San Francisco, but in India for the next few months. Long term open to both the US and India.
Good looking. 5'10" tall. In great shape. Gujarati. From an educated, cultured family.
Personable and witty. Able to thrive across cultures. Genuine and close to his family.
Vegetarian. Modern outlook. Born 1978. Never married. Looks young.
Looking for someone curious and educated, attractive and active, and generous. Open to people from across communities, from Indian metro cities, North America, and other parts of the world.
Please reach out: monsoon.rain.abc@gmail.com


We are Mumbai based well established Hindu family. My son is hardworking, ambitious and passionate person. He is tall - 6'1", handsome professionally qualified IT Engineer, Non Smoker, Teetotaller
He is Co Founder of *The Souled Store* a popular E Commerce brand. He is fond of playing musical instruments, cycling or hiking.
DOB 06.05.1989.
We invite alliance from well educated , self made, good looking girls, passionate about life with strong family values , settled in Mumbai. Family is open minded with liberal views. Interested parties may communicate with us on : marriageads6589@gmail.com

For all ads:- Candidates can contact at their own responsibility.
HOME | BRIDES wanted | GROOMS wanted | About Falguni Mehta | Membership Info